Whipping Girl: Reticence Cliff single (2015)

“Reticence Cliff” is the debut single from Whipping Girl (formerly known as Ladyboy), the new duo comprised of Isobel Morris (formerly Asa Milbankx, of Analog Birds and The Latters) and Matt Sweeney (GFP).

“Reticence Cliff” is the lead single from Whipping Girl’s upcoming debut album. You can download “Reticence Cliff” in high-resolution 24bit 96khz FLAC, 320kbps MP3, et. Al. from Bandcamp… it’s totally free, but if you like it, feel free to toss us a few bucks!