Whipping Girl: Find + Replace album (2017)

Find + Replace is finally here, after two years of production. It is the debut album from Whipping Girl (Isobel Morris & Matt Sweeney) and is also Isobel’s first full-length album since 2008′s Simple Shapes + Patterns. Listen on your streaming service of choice, or stream and download the high-resolution 24-bit 96khz version at Bandcamp. Enjoy!